A Nintendo Direct for Japan is scheduled for May 31 | Un Nintendo Direct para Japón está programado para el 31 de mayo

A Nintendo Direct for Japan is scheduled for May 31 | Un Nintendo Direct para Japón está programado para el 31 de mayo
A Nintendo Direct for Japan is scheduled for May 31 | Un Nintendo Direct para Japón está programado para el 31 de mayo

[EN]: Nintendo of Japan announced via Twitter an upcoming Nintendo Direct on May 31 for the Japanese audience about content coming this summer to the 3DS and Wii U.

Before this announcement, many gamers had been expecting the next Nintendo Direct to be during E3 2015. No mention has been made about a Nintendo Direct for North America and Europe. The Nintendo Direct Japanese broadcast is coming Sunday (tomorrow) at 7pm Japan time / 6am Eastern / 3am Pacific.

[ES]: Nintendo de Japón anunció a través de Twitter un próximo Nintendo Direct el 31 de mayo para el público japonés acerca de contenido que llegará este verano al 3DS y al Wii U.

Antes de este anuncio, muchos jugadores habían estado esperando que el próximo Nintendo Direct iba a ser durante el E3 2015. No se ha hecho mención acerca de un Nintendo Direct para América del Norte y Europa. La transmisión japonesa de Nintendo Direct será este domingo (mañana) a las 7 pm hora de Japón / 6 am del Este / 3 am Pacífico.

[Twitter]:

[Source/Fuente]: @Nintendo (Twitter).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s