Bandai Namco will shut down Soulcalibur: Lost Swords on Nov. 30 | Bandai Namco dará de baja Soulcalibur: Lost Swords el 30 de noviembre

Bandai Namco will shut down Soulcalibur: Lost Swords on Nov. 30 | Bandai Namco dará de baja Soulcalibur: Lost Swords el 30 de noviembre
Bandai Namco will shut down Soulcalibur: Lost Swords on Nov. 30 | Bandai Namco dará de baja Soulcalibur: Lost Swords el 30 de noviembre

[EN]: Bandai Namco announced today it will shut down Soulcalibur: Lost Swords on Nov. 30. The free-to-play fighting game, available since last year only on the PS3, will be going offline, according to an announcement on the company’s web site and on a video available via YouTube.

“The curtain is closing on this tale of two swords… but the legend of the warriors will live on,” says the video before showing the regional times the online game will be shut down.

According to Bandai Namco, some features will be discontinued before the shut down, including:
September 30 – AP Potion and Continue Tickets will no longer be sold.
October 27 – All in-game items will no longer be sold. The exact time items will no longer be available for purchase may vary depending on your region.
November 30 – Last day to play. Soulcalibur Lost Swords shuts down at below time.
11/30 17:00 JST
11/30 00:00 PST
11/30 03:00 EST
11/30 08:00 UTC
11/30 09:00 CET
11/30 08:00 GMT

If you have been enjoying the game, make sure to have more time with it before the shut down.

Does “Long Live, Soulcalibur. The Warriors may fade, but their souls will ignite again” mean a new game is coming soon?

[ES]: Bandai Namco anunció hoy que cerrará Soulcalibur: Lost Swords el 30 de noviembre. El juego de lucha gratis, disponible desde el año pasado sólo para el PS3, estará fuera de línea, según un anuncio en el sitio web de la compañía y en un vídeo disponible a través de YouTube.

“La cortina se cierra en esta historia de dos espadas … pero la leyenda de los guerreros vivirá”, dice el video antes de mostrar los tiempos regionales en que el juego en línea se cerrará.

Según Bandai Namco, algunas funciones se suspenderán antes el cierre, incluyendo, incluyendo:
30 de septiembre – Las pociones AP y los tickets para continuar no se venderán más.
27 de octubre – Toda la mercancía para uso dentro del juego ya no se venderá. La hora exacta en la que la mercancía ya no estará disponible para su compra puede variar según la región.
30 de noviembre – Último día para jugar. Se suspenderá Soulcalibur: Lost Swords en las horas indicadas debajo.
11/30 17:00 JST
11/30 00:00 PST
11/30 03:00 EST
11/30 08:00 UTC
11/30 09:00 CET
11/30 08:00 GMT

Si ustedes han estado disfrutando el juego, asegúrense de tener más tiempo con aquel título antes del cierre.

¿Quiere decir “Viva Soulcalibur. Los guerreros pueden desaparecerse, pero sus almas se encenderán de nuevo” que llegará un nuevo juego pronto?

[Video]:

[Source/Fuente]: Bandai Namco: Notice of Termiantion of Service; NamcoBandaiGamesEU: Soul Calibur Lost Swords – PS3 – The warriors live on (Closing Trailer).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s